fbpx

Medical representative Rx (Kiev)

European manufacturer of medicines announces a vacancy for a medical representative of a prescription drug group in Kiev. Requirements for candidates: Higher education medicine or pharmaceuticals Experience as a medical representative, in the prescription area will be an advantage Knowledge of the territory of the city of Kiev (health facilities and pharmacies) Knowledge of the technique of the visit, planning skills in the territory. Read more...

Share:

Medical representative Rx Zaporozhye

In 2018, an international drug manufacturer in connection with the expansion of the staff announces a competition for the vacancy: Regional Medical Representative Rx. Location Zaporozhye. APPLICANT REQUIREMENTS: Higher medical / pharmaceutical education Experience as a medical representative Implementation of the sales plan and visits Work in the CRM system Confident PC user (MS Read more...

Share:

Senior Medical Representative Rx Directions, Ophthalmology (Kiev)

Senior Medical Representative of Ophthalmology Direction An international company producing ophthalmological preparations opens a competition for filling a vacancy: Senior Medical Representative of Ophthalmology Direction to Kiev REQUIREMENTS FOR COMPETITORS: Higher medical education Experience as a medical representative Experience with ophthalmological products and a database of loyal specialists will be an advantage Well-established Read more...

Share:

Regional Medical Representative (Zaporizhia)

Rx Medical Representative (Ophthalmology) An international manufacturer of ophthalmic drugs is launching a competition to fill the vacancy of a regional medical representative. The position of a medical representative opens in Zaporozhye. APPLICANT REQUIREMENTS: Higher medical education Experience as a medical representative Experience with ophthalmic products and the presence of a loyal specialist base will be an advantage. Well-established Read more...

Share:

Pharmacovigilance Specialist

Representation in Ukraine of a successfully developing international company, announces a competition for the position: Pharmacovigilance Specialist. Requirements for candidates: Higher medical education Fundamental knowledge in the field of medicine and pharmacology Experience in the field of pharmacovigilance Knowledge of English at a level not lower than Intermediate Knowledge of international (European) legislation Knowledge of local requirements in the field Read more...

Share:

Medical Representative Kherson

Pharmaceutical company, the leader in sales growth in 2016, opens a competition for a vacant position Medical representative of the laboratory group of drugs in the Kherson region in the cities: Kakhovka, Nova Kakhovka, Berislav. REQUIREMENTS FOR APPLICANTS: Education: higher medical or pharmaceutical Experience (from 2 years) medical representative of the prescription group of drugs Positive experience Read more...

Share:
marketing manager

CIS Marketing Manager

CIS Marketing Manager A company representing the interests of European and American manufacturers of drugs in the Ukrainian market opened a vacancy Marketing Manager for the CIS countries. We are looking for an ambitious and experienced employee, ready for new challenges. Responsibilities: Monitoring and analysis of the pharmaceutical market of the CIS countries. Development of a company brand promotion strategy. Development of marketing and promotional activities. Read more...

Share:

Regional manager OTH (Vinnytsia)

Regional manager of OTH (Vinnitsa) Representative office of a European pharmaceutical company opens a competition to fill a vacant position Regional Manager of OTH, (Vinnitsa, Khmelnitsky) results of promotion of medicines Pharmacy sales management skills (sale in, sale out), distribution of goods, balances Read more...

Share:

fbpx

Медицинский представитель Rx (Киев)

Поделиться:

Европейская компания производитель лекарственных средств объявляет конкурс на вакансию медицинского представителя рецептурной группы препаратов в городе Киеве. Требования к кандидатам: Высшее образование медицина или фармацевтика Опыт работы медицинским представителем, в рецептурном направлении будет преимуществом Знание территории города Киева (ЛПУ и аптеки) Знание техники проведения визита, навыки планирования работы на территории. Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Медицинский представитель Rx Запорожье

Поделиться:

Международная компания – производитель лекарственных средств в связи с расширением штата сотрудников в 2018 году объявляет конкурс на вакансию: Региональный медицинский представитель Rx. Локация Запорожье.      ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СОИСКАТЕЛЯМ: Высшее медицинское/фармацевтическое образование Опыт работы медицинским представителем Выполнение плана продаж и визитов Работа в CRM системе Уверенный пользователь ПК (MS Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Старший медицинский представитель Rx направления, Офтальмология (Киев)

Поделиться:

Старший медицинский представитель направления офтальмология Международная компания – производитель офтальмологических препаратов открывает конкурс на замещение вакансии: Старший медицинский представитель направления офтальмология в город Киев        ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СОИСКАТЕЛЯМ: Высшее медицинское образование Опыт работы медицинским представителем Опыт работы с офтальмологическими продуктами и наличие базы лояльных специалистов будет преимуществом  Налаженные Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Региональный медицинский представитель (Запорожье)

Поделиться:

Медицинский представитель Rx направления (офтальмология) Международная компания – производитель офтальмологических препаратов открывает конкурс на замещение вакансии регионального медицинского представителя. Позиция медицинского представителя открывается в  г. Запорожье.   ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СОИСКАТЕЛЯМ: Высшее медицинское образование Опыт работы медицинским представителем Опыт работы с офтальмологическими продуктами и наличие базы лояльных специалистов будет преимуществом  Налаженные Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Специалист по фармаконадзору

Поделиться:

Представительство в Украине успешно развивающейся международной компании, объявляет конкурс на должность: Специалист по фармаконадзору.     Требования к кандидатам: Высшее медицинское образование Фундаментальные знания в области медицины и фармакологии Опыт работы в сфере фармаконадзора Знание английского языка на уровне не ниже Intermediate Знание международного (европейского) законодательства Знание локальных требований в области Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Региональный ОТС КАМ, г. Харьков

Поделиться:

КАМ аптечные сети г. Харьков Фармацевтическая компания открывает конкурс на замещение вакантной должности Менеджер по работе с ключевыми клиентами ОТС направления, г. Харьков  ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СОИСКАТЕЛЯМ: Образование: высшее медицинское, фармацевтическое или экономическое Опыт работы от 2 лет Менеджером по работе с ключевыми клиентами на рынке ОТС препаратов Позитивный опыт и результаты продвижения продуктов Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Медицинский представитель Херсон

Поделиться:

Фармацевтическая компания, лидер роста продаж по итогам 2016 года, открывает конкурс на вакантную позицию Медицинский представитель ОТХ группы препаратов в Херсонской области в городах: Каховка, Новая Каховка, Берислав.       ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К СОИСКАТЕЛЯМ: Образование: высшее медицинское или фармацевтическое Опыт работы (от 2 лет) медицинским представителем рецептурной группы препаратов Позитивный опыт Читать дальше…

Поделиться:
marketing manager

Маркетинг менеджер СНГ

Поделиться:

Маркетинг менеджер СНГ Компания, представляющая на рынке Украины интересы производителей лекарственных препаратов Европы и Америки открыла вакансию Маркетинг менеджера по странам СНГ. Мы ищем амбициозного и опытного сотрудника, готового к новым вызовам. Обязанности: Мониторинг и анализ фармацевтического рынка стран СНГ. Разработка стратегии продвижения брендов компании. Разработка маркетинговых и промо- мероприятий. Читать дальше…

Поделиться:

Региональный менеджер ОТХ (Винница)

Поделиться:

Региональный менеджер ОТХ (Винница) Представительство европейской фармацевтической компании открывает конкурс на замещение вакантной должности Региональный менеджер ОТХ, (Винница, Хмельницкий) .Требования к соискателям: Образование: высшее медицинское или фармацевтическое Опыт работы от 2 лет Региональным менеджером на рынке Rx препаратов Позитивный опыт и результаты продвижения лекарственных средств Навыки управления аптечными продажами (sale in, sale out), распределением товара, остатками Читать дальше…

Поделиться: