Share:

Website creation, domain name selection and purchase, recommendation of optimal hosting, choice of CMS, web-design, copywriting or rewriting, content placement, creation individual mailbox on your domain or organization of corporate mail, multilingual website, CEO, SMM - inAll these, and many other services, we will provide you on favorable terms!

We will create a website that you need.

The IT division of Ukrainian Business Solutions Group is engaged in the creation of websites, web design, writing content on the site, SEO website optimization.

Ukrainian Business Solutions Group specialists will register a domain name in the client's name, select the appropriate hosting, create and administer mailboxes.

We are also happy to teach our customers to administer their sites.

To create websites we use popular and easy to manage CMS (Content Managemant Systems).

What is a website for business and what does it matter?

Now the site is equal to new customers, and customers, as you know, are profits. Therefore, even the simplest site should help businesses make money.

How to briefly describe what we do?

As an advertising agency, we can provide services for the creation of a turnkey website or do for the customer that part of the work that he needs.

Turnkey website. What does it mean?

This is a fully working site with an approved design, structure, various content, SEO optimization, with a domain name purchased and issued for the client, paid for by the hosting company for the required period. We do all the work to create a website for the customer.

What then does the customer do?

Our customers have to tell us their vision of the site - an uncomplicated brief-technical task is filled in, in which you need to specify the main purpose of the site - a personal site, an online store, a company business card, the desired name is a domain name, and the number of sections and subsections, the need for email, number of addresses. Also important is the forecast of site traffic, the geography of visitors, as well as the site will increase in the future.

Most sites have a commercial focus and are used by companies to contact the target audience and increase sales, so we take into account these features when creating a site design. The site should not only be beautiful and functional, but also correspond to the worldview of the target audience.

 Original Web design. Do you always need to develop?

Let's go back to the site design issue. Please do not confuse the word web-design and site creation. These are completely different concepts. Design means the creation of unique graphic styles and images on the site. To do this, we have a team of designers working with the prefix Web.

Now there are a lot of sample sites where there is already a ready-made color theme, a set of pictures and access to such a template can be obtained after registration, for example: WordPress, Joomla, Wix and others. Tools and templates are enough to make an uncomplicated website and place it on a hosting company that provides a template for free, for example Wix, or make a website on a previously purchased hosting.

In the event that you develop your own brand or a whole line of brands, we recommend using the original design when creating websites that would correspond to the brand book on advertising the brand - the brand book. If there is none, we will gladly create it for you, and then we will be guided by it when creating everything that says about the brand.

A high-quality design, a properly designed structure along with the right SEO-optimization and Internet advertising will always give your business new customers.

In short, this is all that you can quickly tell about the creation of the site and its design.

Below we give examples of different estimates. We also included in the cost of site administration. Prices are in dollars, as it is an international currency. Price

*

Contact us with us and make sure that your website is easy, fast and not expensive!

Share:

Создание сайтов

Поделиться:

Cайт, домен, веб дизайн, хостинг, CMS, CEO, SMM, контент, копирайт?

Мы сделаем то, что Вам нужно.

IT подразделение Ukrainian Business Solutions group занимаемся созданием сайтов, веб дизайном, написанием контента на сайт, СЕО оптимизацией сайтов.

Так же специалисты Ukrainian Business Solutions group зарегистрируют на имя клиента доменное имя, подберут соответствующий хостинг, создадут и будут администрировать почтовые ящики.

Так же мы с удовольствием научим администрировать сайты наших клиентов.

Для создания сайтов мы используем популярные и простые в управлении CMS (Content Managemant Systems).

Что такое сайт для бизнеса и какое он имеет значение?

Сейчас сайт равняется новым клиентам, а клиенты, как вы понимаете, это прибыль. Поэтому даже самый простой сайт должен помогать бизнесу зарабатывать деньги.

*

Как кратко описать то, что мы делаем?

Как рекламное агентство, мы можем предоставить услуги по созданию сайта под ключ или сделать для заказчика ту часть работ, которую ему требуется.

*

Сайт под ключ. Что это такое ?

Это полностью работающий сайт с утверждённым дизайном, структурой, различным контентом, СЕО оптимизацией, с купленным и оформленным на клиента доменным именем, оплаченным хостингом на необходимый период. Мы делаем всю работу по созданию сайта для заказчика.

*

Что в таком случае делает заказчик?

Наши заказчики должны рассказать нам своё видение сайта – заполняется несложный бриф-техническое задание, в котором необходимо указать основное предназначение сайта – личный сайт, интернет магазин, визитка компании, желаемое название – доменное имя, и количество разделов и подразделов, необходимость в электронной почте, количество адресов. Немаловажным так же является прогноз посещаемости сайта, география посетителей, а так же буде тли сайт увеличиваться в будущем.

Большинство сайтов имеют коммерческую направленность и используются компаниями для контакта с целевой аудиторией и увеличения продаж, поэтому мы при создании дизайна сайта учитываем эти особенности. Сайт не только должен быть красивым и функциональным, но и соответствовать мировосприятию целевой аудитории.

 Оригинальный Web-дизайн. Всегда ли нужно разрабатывать?

Давайте вернёмся к вопросу дизайна сайта. Прошу не путать слово web-дизайн и создание сайта. Это совершенно разные понятия. Дизайн означает создание неповторимых графических стилей и образов на сайте. Для этого у нас в команде работают дизайнеры с приставкой Web.

Сейчас очень много шаблонных сайтов, где уже есть готовая цветовая тема, набор картинок и доступ к такому шаблону можно получить после регистрации например: WordPress, Joomla, Wix и другие. Инструментов и шаблонах достаточно для того, чтоб сделать несложный сайт и разместить его на хостинге компании, которая предоставляет шаблон бесплатно, например Wix, или сделать сайт на предварительно купленном хостинге.

В том случае, когда Вы развиваете собственный бренд или целую линейку брендов, мы рекомендуем использовать при создании сайтов оригинальный дизайн, который бы соответствовал настольной книге по рекламе бренда – бренд буку. Если таковая отсутствует, мы с удовольствием её  Вам создадим, и далее будем руководствоваться ею при создании всего, что говорит о бренде.

Качественный дизайн, правильно разработанная структура в комплексе с правильной СЕО-оптимизацией и интернет рекламой всегда даст вашему бизнесу новых клиентов.

Если говорить кратко, то это всё, что можно быстро рассказать о создании сайта и его дизайне.

Ниже мы приводим примеры разных смет. Мы так же включили в стоимость администрацию сайта. Цены приводим в долларах, так как это международная валюта. Прайс.

*

Свяжитесь с нами и узнайте, сколько будет стоить Ваш сайт.

Поделиться:

Комментарии закрыты