Share:

Outsourcing is a demanded service in the FMCG and Pharma market.

Many FMCG and pharmaceutical companies have a need for outsourcing. Often, full-time employees are not enough to enhance seasonal activities, conduct short-term local actions focused on consumers, and organize work at conferences. Taking in staff for a short time does not make much sense, distracting existing staff members from their daily duties leads to a drop in sales.

Personnel outsourcing is a solution in this situation, as it does not require a change in the structure of the customer’s organization or the allocation of individual employees.

When should you think about using outsourcing in the pharmaceutical market?

Option number 1: The brand does not fall into the portfolio.

Sometimes in the portfolios of pharmaceutical companies there are products that do not fit into the promotional portfolio - for example, an antibiotic for surgical doctors of a specialty company that has a cardio-neurological orientation. Leave the brand to the mercy of fate and to be "torn apart" by competitors or outsourced? In this case, the outsourcing company can provide the necessary number of employees to cover the target audience with visits. By paying for outsourcing you can achieve the desired result.

Option number 2: Need more effort.

The company does not have an OTC staff of medical representatives, but there is a need to strengthen work with pharmacy chains: conduct information work with food stores, conduct a “secret customer” campaign, control the width and depth of the shelf in a pharmacy according to contracts. It is not possible to do with the efforts of only the CAM service or representatives of the Rx division, since they physically lack time. In such a situation, it is possible to use outsourcing seasonally, one-time, or project planning in advance by planning your activities and outsourcing external services.

Option number 3: Entry into Ukraine of a foreign company with 1-2 products.

In the world there are a large number of companies producing not a large number of drugs, and whose strategy of entering the market does not allow opening representative offices in Ukraine in the very first years. Nevertheless, they want to be present on the Ukrainian market and are looking for opportunities to sell their goods here. In this situation, finding a company that includes their products in their portfolio is correct.

There are other options for outsourcing solutions for the pharmaceutical business. We will not describe them all, we find and offer solutions based on the various needs of our customers.

Download the presentation for pharmaceutical companies here.

 

 

 

Share:

Аутсорсинг

Поделиться:

Аутсорсинг — востребованная услуга на рынке FMCG и Фармы.

Многие компании FMCG и фармацевтического рынка имеют потребность в аутсорсинге. Часто штатных сотрудников не хватает для усиления сезонных активностей, проведения кратковременных локальных акций, ориентированных на потребителя, организации работы на конференциях. Принимать в штат сотрудников на короткое время не имеет особого смысла, отвлекать существующих штатных сотрудников от их повседневных обязанностей приводит к падению продаж.

Аутсорсинг персонала является решением в такой ситуации, так как не требует изменения в структуре организации заказчика или выделении отдельных сотрудников.

Когда стоит задуматься над использованием аутсорсинга на фармацевтическом рынке?

Вариант № 1: Бренд, не попадающий в портфель.

Иногда в портфелях фармацевтических компаний существуют продукты, которые не вписываются в промоционный портфель — например антибиотик для врачей хирургической специальности у компании, которая имеет кардио-неврологическую направленность. Оставить бренд на произвол судьбы и на «растерзание» конкурентам или передать на аутсорсинг?  В таком случае аутсорсинговая компания может предоставить необходимое количество сотрудников для покрытия целевой аудитории визитами. Заплатив за аутсорсинг можно добиться необходимого результата.

Вариант № 2: Нужны дополнительные усилия.

Компания не имеет штата ОТС медицинских представителей, но есть необходимость усилить работу с аптечными сетями: провести информационную работу с провизарами, провести акцию «тайный покупатель», контролировать ширину и глубину полки в аптеке согласно договорам. Это не возможно делать усилиями только службы КАМ или представителей Rx подразделения, так как у них физически не хватает времени. В такой ситуации возможно использовать аутсорсинг сезонно, разово, или проектно, заранее запланировав свои активности и работу внешней службы на аутсорсе.

Вариант №3: Выход на рынок Украины иностранной компании с 1-2 продуктами.

В мире существует большое число компаний, производящих не большое количество препаратов, и чья стратегия выхода на рынок не позволяет в первые же годы открывать представительства в Украине. Тем не менее они хотят присутствовать на рынке Украины и ищут возможности продавать свои товары здесь. В данной ситуации найти компанию, которая бы включила их продукты в свой портфель является правильной.

Существуют и другие варианты решений по аутсорсингу для фармацевтического бизнеса. Мы не будем описывать их все, мы находим и  предлагаем решения исходя из различных потребностей наших заказчиков.

Обратитесь к нам сейчас и получите подарок на первый заказ:

 

 

 

 

 

Поделиться:

Комментарии закрыты